June 2, 2009

Most Wanted Sex Toys: June Edition

Posted in 1, Sex Toys tagged , , , , , , , , at 4:21 pm by Femme Mystique

I LOVE sex toys. Since I’ve begun reviewing them, I’ve become a bit of a connoisseur, learning about what materials and shapes I like best and different ways to use different toys. Here are my top three most wanted sex toys this month:

Little Su by Joya 4U

Little Su by Joya 4U

3.  Little Su by Joya 4U – This toy intrigues me with its unique shape, which reminds me of a stiletto heel.  Made of 100% silicone.

VXSSO_3

Soft Serve by Vixen Creations

2.  Soft Serve by Vixen Creations – Made of super soft Vixskin, a material created by Vixen that is made of 100% silicone but has amazing softness and give.  And just look at that texture!

Gigi by LELO

Gigi by LELO

1. Gigi by LELO – Gigi is the vibrating version of Ella, my favorite G-spot toy. She’s rechargeable, multi-speed, and made of 100% super plushy silicone. Mmm-mmm.

Leave a Reply

