July 2, 2009

Top Five Most Wanted: July Edition

Posted in 1, sex, Sex Toys tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , at 2:54 am by Femme Mystique

GL9658_5
1. Treeze Ribbed by Don Wands – It’s a wood vibrator. Oh my god.  OK, I’ve never used a wooden toy, but I’m sure it’s awesome-tastic.

SE457140_4

2.  Melody by California Exotics – OK, I don’t generally like California Exotics products.  I don’t generally like “rabbit” vibrators.  Still, there is something captivating about this one.  Maybe because it’s so unlike what I think of when I think California Exotics.  Made of 100% silicone.

10719BEY

3.  Beyond Euphoric by Jimmyjane – This is not a toy, per se.  It is a fancy schmancy lotion made by a sex toy company containing beta endorphins, yum yum!

Leave a Reply

